FORWARD US YOUR QUESTIONS

Aalen is conveniently located in Ostalbkreis in Baden-Württemberg and thus in the heart of southern Germany.
Adress:

Gebr. Rieger GmbH + Co. KG
Kochertalstr. 32
73431 Aalen-Germany

Phone:
+49 7361 5702-0
Fax:
+49 7361 5702-51

Email:
info@rr-rieger.de

REPAIR & RETURN

Communicate your concern via email to
QS@rr-rieger.de using the reference "complaint" or by phone at +49 7361 5702-16
To process your concern efficiently as well as quickly, please provide us with a detailed description of the situation with e.g. process data, serial number and photos.
For service queries concerning installation and maintenance please contact our service team.


Service & Maintenance

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Thursday from 07:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. and 01:30 p.m. - 04:15 p.m.
Friday 07:00 a.m. - 01:15 p.m.
Mr. (Dipl. Ing.) Markus Neubauer
Vice Sales Director and Senior Sales Engineer
+49 170 4537092
markus.neubauer@rr-rieger.de
Mr. Stefan Behnke
Certified Dairy Manager. Sales and Project Management
+49 173 6674025
stefan.behnke@rr-rieger.de
Mr. Marcus Koch
Head of Service & Key Account Manager
+49 172 2047661
marcus.koch@rr-rieger.de
Mr. Ralf Ahlig
Service East
+49 176 22067310
ralf.ahlig@rr-rieger.de
Mrs. Regina Ritter
Sales Director – Operational Sales
+49 7361 5702-40
regina.ritter@rr-rieger.de
Sales Team Germany
Inside Sales
+49 7361 5702-891
sales@rr-rieger.de
Mr. Enrico Köninger
Sales Director – Strategic Sales
+49 7361 5702-75
enrico.koeninger@rr-rieger.de
Mr. Marco Wirth (B.Eng.)
+49 7361 5702-62
marco.wirth@rr-rieger.de
Mr. Michael Hertl
+49 7361 5702-35
michael.hertl@rr-rieger.de
Mrs. Birgit Köder
+49 7361 5702-38
birgit.koeder@rr-rieger.de
Mr. Andre Hoppe
CEO
+49 7361 5702-14
andre.hoppe@rr-rieger.de
Mr. Lothar Scholz
Production Manager
+49 7361 5702-988
lothar.scholz@rr-rieger.de
DATA TRANSFER PLATFORM